We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


from Homestuck Vol. 9​-​10 (with [S] Collide. and Act 7), released June 12, 2012
By Marcy Nabors (twitter.com/shadolith)
Arrangement by Michael Guy Bowman, Marcy Nabors, Clark Powell, and Erik Scheele
Piano by Erik Scheele
Guitar by Tensei (tenseimusic.tumblr.com)
Vocals by Paul Henderson (twitter.com/paulsrockintwit) and Marcy Nabors
Drums by Jamie Paige Stanley (twitter.com/polyromantic)


all rights reserved


If you like Homestuck, you may also like: